Grycksbo paper mill battery
No word since its date, size not stated by any source, in Falun (SE3). Every fact below is as a published source states it, with the address beside it; a field not shown is one no source gave, and nothing is guessed.
The battery
| Power | not stated by any source |
| Status | No word since its date, as of 8 May 2024 |
| Owner’s date | 2025, expected |
| Municipality | Falun |
| Bidding zone | SE3, Stockholm |
| Placed on the map | at Falun, the seat of its municipality (GeoNames) |
Who is behind it
| Developer | S.E.R. Sverige |
Not published anywhere we have found: owner, ultimate owner, traded by, built by, cells.
What the sources say
Arctic Paper's Grycksbo and Munkedal mills host batteries of 24 MW together under a 15-year agreement with S.E.R. Sverige, operation from 2025; the split between them is not given.
Evidence and sources
- name, municipality, developer, bidding zone, status: arcticpaper.com/globalassets/arcticpapergroup.com/07-news/01-re…
From the owners’, developers’ and builders’ own releases and the press, read by Vitreous. Svenska kraftnät publishes no meter, no price and no instruction per battery, so this page carries no money: what one megawatt is paid in each reserve market is on the markets page, for the market as a whole. List id SE-B082.