Vitreous LabsEnergy transparency

Nagbøl solar park battery

Announced, size not stated by any source, in Kolding Municipality, owned by Ænergy P/S. Every fact below is as a published source states it, with the address beside it; a field not shown is one no source gave, and nothing is guessed.

The battery

Powernot stated by any source
StatusAnnounced, as of 10 February 2026
Bidding zoneDK1, West Denmark
MunicipalityKolding
Placed on the mapat Nagbøl, the place its source names (GeoNames)
Nearest transmission stationAndst (150 kV), 3 km away: 272 MW for new production on the grid as it is, 0 MW for new consumption, in Energinet’s map of 1 February 2026

Who is behind it

OwnerÆnergy P/S

Not published anywhere we have found: ultimate owner, developer, built by, optimiser.

What the sources say

Screening decision of 10 February 2026: 32 containers of 4.5 MWh each. The total this implies, 144 MWh, is not stated as such, so it is not entered; power not stated.

Evidence and sources

From owners’, developers’ and builders’ own releases and municipal and environmental permits, read by Vitreous; where a field rests on the trade press alone, the notes say so. Energinet publishes no meter, no price and no instruction per battery, so this page carries no money: what one megawatt is paid in Energinet’s markets is on the markets page, for the whole market and never for a named battery. The nearest transmission station is the nearest by distance on Energinet’s capacity map; where the battery actually connects is not published. List id DK-B055.

All batteries  ·  On the map