Sallila Energia storage
Status not stated, 1.7 MW, owned by Sallila Energia. Every fact below is as a published source states it, with the address beside it; a field not shown is one no source gave, and nothing is guessed.
The battery
| Power | 1.7 MW |
| Status | Status not stated, as of 16 May 2024 |
| Placed on the map | not placed: no municipality in any source |
Who is behind it
| Owner | Sallila Energia |
| Business ID | 0132029-2 |
YTJ, by exact name: Sallila Energia Oy. https://avoindata.prh.fi/opendata-ytj-api/v3/companies?businessId=0132029-2
Not published anywhere we have found: ultimate owner, developer, built by, cells. The page says so rather than guessing.
What the sources say
Trading contract with Merus Power for a 1.7 MW storage (16 May 2024); location and running status not stated.
Evidence and sources
From the owners’, developers’ and builders’ own releases, council decisions and permit bulletins, read by Vitreous and checked against the owners’ own words on 12 October 2026; a bracket such as “(Energy-Storage.news only)” in a field means the trade press is still the only source for it. Fingrid publishes no meter, no price and no instruction per battery, so this page carries no money: what one megawatt is paid in Fingrid’s markets is on the markets page, for the whole market and never for a named battery. List id FI-B063.