Norway · the named batteries
HIM solkraftverk batteri
Consented, size not stated, in Vindafjord, owned by Endra AS. Every fact below is as a published source states it, with the address beside it; a field not shown is one no source gives.
The battery
| Power | not stated by any source |
| What the sources say about the size | No size in any public paper. |
| Kind | Hybrid with a solar plant |
| Status | Consented, as of 17 March 2026 |
| Consented | 17 March 2026 |
| Municipality | Vindafjord, Rogaland |
| Bidding zone | NO2, the south west (Kristiansand, Stavanger); read from its county |
| Placed on the map | GeoNames, Vindafjord municipality |
| NVE case | 16114, NVE reference 202310208 |
Who is behind it
| Owner | Endra AS |
| Brønnøysund number | 929347560 |
| Group | Haugaland Kraft |
What the sources say
On a closed landfill at Toraneset. Haugaland Kraft says Endra plans to hybridise the plant as part of the B-READY project.
The papers on NVE’s case, newest first
- BESS endringssøknad ved HIM Toraneset (Konsesjon)
- Oppdatert plankart HIM Toraneset solkraftverk 20.03.25.pdf (Bygging og drift)
- Endra AS - Endret konsesjon for HIM solkraftverk - Justert planområde (Bygging og drift)
- Vedtak. Godkjenning av endring konsesjon og detaljplan for HIM solkraftverk (Bygging og drift)
- Oppdatert plankart HIM Toraneset solkraftverk 20.03.25.pdf (Konsesjon)
- Endra AS - Endret konsesjon for HIM solkraftverk - Justert planområde (Konsesjon)
- Vedtak. Godkjenning av endring konsesjon og detaljplan for HIM solkraftverk (Konsesjon)
- Konsesjonskart HIM Toraneset (Bygging og drift)
- Orienteringsbrev vedtak av konsesjonspliktige endringer og detaljplan HIM solkraftverk (Bygging og drift)
- Godkjenning av konsesjonspliktige endringer og detaljplan HIM solkraftverk (Bygging og drift)
- Vedlegg 1 - HIM Gjerderapport.pdf (Bygging og drift)
- Detaljplan HIM solkraftverk (Bygging og drift)
- Endra AS - Oversending av konsesjon for HIM solkraftverk, Vindafjord kommune, Rogaland (Konsesjon)
- Endra AS - Bakgrunn for vedtak - HIM solkraftverk, Vindafjord kommune, Rogaland (Konsesjon)
As NVE lists them on the case page, read every day; NVE’s document number rises with time. 19 papers in all.
Evidence and sources
- NVE case 16114 (battery consented 17 March 2026): nve.no/konsesjon/konsesjonssaker/konsesjonssak
- Haugaland Kraft half-year report 2026: hkraft.no/wp-content/uploads/2026/08/HK_halvaarsrappo…
Statnett publishes no meter, price or instruction per battery, so this page carries no money; what one megawatt would be paid in each reserve market is on the markets page. List id NO-B18.