Lidköping (Ingrid and Locus)
Being built, size not stated by any source, in Lidköping (SE3), owned by Ingrid Capacity and Locus Energy. Every fact below is as a published source states it, with the address beside it; a field not shown is one no source gave, and nothing is guessed.
The battery
| Power | not stated by any source |
| Status | Being built, as of 4 December 2025 |
| Owner’s date | 2026, expected |
| Municipality | Lidköping |
| Bidding zone | SE3, Stockholm |
| Placed on the map | at Lidköping, the seat of its municipality (GeoNames) |
Who is behind it
| Owner | Ingrid Capacity and Locus Energy |
| Developer | Ingrid Capacity |
| Traded by | Ingrid Capacity |
Not published anywhere we have found: ultimate owner, built by, cells.
What the sources say
Owned jointly by Ingrid and Locus Energy, a company of the SEB Nordic Energy fund (Ingrid, 4 December 2025). The partnership was announced in September 2024 as 13 batteries of 196 MW in SE3 and SE4, of 8 to 20 MW each; Ingrid gave the portfolio as 172 MW and 240 MWh in September 2025. Being built on 4 December 2025, for commissioning in 2026 (Ingrid). Size not published.
Evidence and sources
- name, municipality, owner, developer, optimiser, bidding zone, status: newsroom.notified.com/ingrid-capacity-1/posts/pressreleases/ingrid-in…
From the owners’, developers’ and builders’ own releases and the press, read by Vitreous. Svenska kraftnät publishes no meter, no price and no instruction per battery, so this page carries no money: what one megawatt is paid in each reserve market is on the markets page, for the market as a whole. List id SE-B031.